Tag Archives: Suicide

Playlist: Ten Fé

Ten Fé

Ten Fé

It’s no secret that we’ve been huge fans of Ten Fé since the beginning, and their album really is good, so to celebrate, here is a playlist of all their favourite tracks. We’re glad to see Bruce Springsteen makes an appearance too.

Happy Mondays – Wrote for Luck

Kevin Morby – Dorothy

Suicide – Ghost Rider

College – A Real Hero

Bruce Springsteen – I’m On Fire

Shuggie Otis – Strawberry Letter 23

‘Hit The Light’ is out now via SOME KINDA LOVE / [PIAS]. Order on iTunes here.

Tour Dates

Wed 08 March 2017 Brighton, UK Green Door Store
Thu 09 March 2017 London, UK Oslo
Fri 10 March 2017 Bristol, UK Louisiana
Sat 11 March 2017 Cardiff, UK Clwb Ifor Bach
Sun 12 March 2017 Birmingham, UK Hare & Hounds
Wed 15 March 2017 Liverpool, UK Buyer’s Club
Thu 16 March 2017 Nottingham, UK Bodega
Fri 17 March 2017 Manchester, UK Soup Kitchen
Sat 18 March 2017 Leeds, UK Hedgerow House
Sun 19 March 2017 Glasgow, UK Broadcast
Fri 24 March 2017 Paris, FR Pete The Monkey at Le Pop Up du Label

Sounds like: Bruce Springsteen, Night Drive, The Rapture, Jagwar Ma, CliffLight, War on Drugs, The Cure

Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud | Instagram