Kllo – Back to You

Kllo - Back To You

After a quiet 12 months, Kllo shares ‘Back To You’.

A new chapter for the band, the song follows on from its predecessors’ minimalistic approach with subtle, bittersweet twists along the way.

Speaking about the track, Kllo explains,

“‘Back To You’ draws influences from the early 2000s. We had an old school approach when it came to the recording process by incorporating cassettes for the ad-libs and an old sampler for the main riff,” says (Chloe) Kaul. ‘We’d spent some time in LA recently, and being there reminded us of the ‘American sound’ that we both grew up with. ‘Back To You’ is a good insight into what’s to come in our next body of work.'”

LIVE

Saturday 26 October – Moscow, Russia
Monday 28 October – Dublin, Ireland
Tuesday 29 October – Bristol, United Kingdom (last tickets)
Wednesday 30 October – London, United Kingdom (sold out)
Thursday 31 October – Berlin, Germany (last tickets)
Sunday 3 November – Utrecht, Netherlands (last tickets)
Saturday 9 November – Brooklyn, NY, USA
Monday 11 November – San Diego, CA, USA
Friday 15 November – San Francisco, CA, USA (last tickets)
Saturday 16 November – Los Angeles, CA, USA (last tickets)
Tuesday 19 November – Melbourne, Australia
Saturday 30 November – Sydney, Australia (last tickets)

Sounds like: The xx, Jamie xx, Jessie Ware, Kudu Blue, Disclosure, Jorja Smith, Tei Shi

Facebook | SoundCloud | Twitter | Instagram