Elohim – Hallucinating

Elohim

Elohim

The classically-trained, visual sensation, Elohim, shares her surprisingly upbeat pop track, ‘Hallucinating’.

Moving away from her usual mysterious tones, ‘Hallucinating’ is an example of Elohim feeling more comfortable in her own skin.

It’s out now via B3SCI Records.

Tour Dates

Wed, Sept 14 // San Francisco, CA @ Slim’s
Fri, Sept 16 // Los Angeles, CA @ El Rey
Tues, Sept 20 // Phoenix, AZ @ Pub Rock
Thurs, Sept 22 // Austin, TX @ The Parish
Fri, Sept 23 // Dallas, TX @ House of Blues (Cambridge Room)
Sun, Sept 25 // Houston, TX @ House of Blues (Bronze Peacock)
Tues, Sept 27 // St. Louis, MO @ Firebird
Thurs, Sept 29 // Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry
Sat, Oct 1 // Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall
Tues, Oct 4 // Toronto, ON @ The Mod Club Theatre
Wed, Oct 5 // Montreal, QC @ La Sala Rossa
Fri, Oct 7 // NYC @ Webster Hall
Mon, Oct 10 // Philadelphia, PA @ The Foundry at the Fillmore
Tues, Oct 11 // Cambridge, MA @ The Sinclair
Thurs, Oct 13 // Washington, DC @ Rock & Roll Hotel
Fri, Oct 14 // Charlotte, NC @ Visulite Theatre
Sat, Oct 15 // Atlanta, GA @ Vinyl
Mon, Oct 17 // Jacksonville, FL @ Jack Rabbits Live
Thurs, Oct 20 // Orlando, FL @ The Social
Fri, Oct 21 // Tampa, FL @ The Orpheum
Sat, Oct 22 // Fort Lauderdale, FL @ Culture Room

Sounds like: Chvrches, OH Wonder, The Big Pink, Passion Pit, VÉRITÉ, Evvy

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud